Click for current issue

Category: New Products

Animal-Free Dairy Dessert

Cincinnati-based Graeter’s Ice Cream (graeters.com) launches its first-ever line of lactose-free vegan frozen desserts made with an innovative animal-free dairy protein developed by food technology

Read More »

Less-Sugar Greek Yogurt Bars

Clio Snacks (cliosnacks.com), Piscataway, N.J., introduces a reduced sugar version of its refrigerated Greek yogurt bars. Available in both Mixed Berry and Peach flavors, the

Read More »

Refrigerated Veggie Burgers

Elmwood Park, N.J.-based Dr. Praeger’s (drpraegers.com) moves into the refrigerated category for the first time with a pair of non-GMO vegan Veggie Burgers. Both Classic

Read More »

Keto Ice Cream

Killer Creamery (killercreamery.com), Boise, Idaho, adds two varieties to its reformulated line of keto ice cream. Like the rest of the now eight-flavor collection, newcomers

Read More »

Value-Priced Plant-Based Patties

Irvine, Calif.-based Before the Butcher expands its meatless protein lineup with frozen plant-based burgers for budget-minded shoppers. With a $10.99 SRP, new Mainstream Plant-Based Patties

Read More »

Functional Bone Broth Cups

San Diego-based Bonafide Provisions (bonafideprovisions.com) introduces frozen “Be Well” Bone Broth Cups that combine organic chicken bone broth rich in amino acids with functional lion’s

Read More »

Oatmeal Bowls

Nutley, N.J.-based Happi Foodi (happifoodi.com) rolls out a pair of frozen Oatmeal Bowls featuring steel-cut and rolled oats and Greek yogurt. Ready to eat in

Read More »

Plant-Based Sausage & Meatballs

Planterra Foods (planterrafoods.com), Lafayette, Colo., expands its OZO plant-based protein lineup with three new retail offerings made with a proprietary, soy-free blend of pea and

Read More »

Power Bites

Smithfield Foods (smithfield.com), Smithfield, Va., introduces sausage, egg and cheese bites in portable packages for easy eating on the go any time of day. Merchandised

Read More »

Organic Meatballs & Carnitas

Oakland, Calif.-based Belcampo (belcampo.com) expands its line of hyper-sustainable, grass-fed and -finished certified organic meats with two new ready-to-eat items. Made from certified humane, regeneratively

Read More »

Carrot-Based Swaps

Bakersfield, Calif.-based Bolthouse Farms (bolthousefarms.com) debuts a new line of carrot-based “swaps” that consumers can use as an alternative to popular meat- and carb-heavy staples.

Read More »

Plant-Based Mickey Mouse Nuggets

Battle Creek, Mich.-based Kellogg’s launches what it says is a category first under its Incogmeato by MorningStar Farms brand (incogmeato.com): plant-based chicken nuggets shaped like

Read More »

subscribe to Get industry data

Are you a retailer?

Login or sign up

Not an existing user?

contact us

Or reach us directly:

Paul Chapa, Co-Founder & Managing Partner
913-481-5060 or [email protected]

Warren Thayer, Co-Founder & Managing Partner
603-252-0507 or [email protected]