We Bring You Expert Insights and Industry Data, Monthly.

Click Here For Current Issue!

Category: New Products

Check It Out!

Regenerative Kelp-Based Burgers

Atlantic Sea Farms (atlanticseafarms.com), Biddeford, Maine, adds Sea-Veggie Burgers to its line of products made with regenerative kelp grown by independent fishermen in Maine. Made

Read More »
Check It Out!

Plant-Based Snack Packs

Good Planet Foods (goodplanetfoods.com), Bellevue, Wash., expands its vegan cheese portfolio with a pair of Plant-Based Snack Packs featuring its dairy-, gluten- and soy-free cheese

Read More »
Check It Out!

Plant-Based Steak

Beyond Meat (beyondmeat.com), El Segundo, Calif., debuts  its first plant-based steak product. Offered in resealable 10-ounce bags (eight per case), Beyond Steak combines the juicy,

Read More »
Check It Out!

Plant-Based Chicken

Dr. Praeger’s Sensible Foods (drpraegers.com), Saddlebrook, N.J., expands its Perfect line with three Non-GMO Project-verified plant-based chicken SKUs: 12-ounce Chick’n Tenders, 9.5-ounce General Tso’s Chick’n

Read More »
Check It Out!

Egg Bites

Springdale, Ark.-based Jimmy Dean (jimmydean.com), part of the Tyson Foods portfolio, introduces a pair of microwaveable Egg Bites ready to eat in minutes. The fully

Read More »
Check It Out!

Dairy-Free Cream Cheese

Chicago-based Nature’s Fynd (naturesfynd.com) introduces Dairy-Free Cream Cheese made with Fy Protein, a nutritional fungi grown using the company’s efficient and sustainable proprietary fermentation technology.

Read More »
New Products

Family-Size Salad Dressings

Litehouse Inc. (litehousefoods.com), Sandpoint, Idaho, adds two varieties to its 20-ounce family-size refrigerated dressing and dip collection. Already a top seller in the 13-ounce lineup,

Read More »
New Products

Allergen-Friendly Plant-Based Flatbreads

Vancouver-based Daiya Foods (daiyafoods.com) debuts what it says are the first-ever allergen-friendly, plant-based flatbreads. Built on a thin, gluten-free crust topped with the company’s award-winning

Read More »
New Products

Frozen Bubble Tea Kits

Los Angeles-based Boba Bam (bobabam.com) adds three flavors of its Instant Boba Drink Packs. Designed to go from freezer to cup in 60 seconds or

Read More »
New Products

Plant-Based Kids Lunch Kits

Mighty Yum (mightyyum.com), Boca Raton, Fla., launches a line of 100% plant-based lunch kits for kids. Billed as the first of their kind, the vegan

Read More »
New Products

Burger Bites

In partnership with White Castle (whitecastle.com/grocery), Minneapolis-based Bellisio Foods introduces bite-size snacks inspired by the iconic burger chain’s popular sliders. Made with 100% real beef

Read More »

contact us

Or reach us directly:

Paul Chapa, Co-Founder & Managing Partner
913-481-5060 or paul@frbuyer.com

Warren Thayer, Co-Founder & Managing Partner
603-252-0507 or warren@frbuyer.com